The Southeastern Conference announced Monday that Alabama's home game against Florida on Saturday, Sept. 20, will kick off at 2:30 p.m. CT and will be televised by CBS.

Listed below is the complete SEC television schedule for Thursday, Sept. 18 and Saturday, Sept. 20:


Auburn at Kansas State, 6:30 p.m. CT, ESPN

Troy at Georgia, 11 a.m. CT, SEC Network

Florida at Alabama, 2:30 p.m. CT, CBS

Texas A&M at SMU, 2:30 p.m. CT, ABC & ESPN2 (Reverse Mirror)

Indiana at Missouri, 3 p.m. CT, SEC Network

Mississippi State at LSU, 6 p.m. CT, ESPN

Northern Illinois at Arkansas, 6 p.m. CT, ESPNU

South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 6:30 p.m. CT, SEC Network