Thanks to the wonders of technology, children of all ages can watch Santa's reindeer prepare for Christmas whenever they'd like thanks to the Reindeer Cam.  

The camera has been up and running since November 14, but Santa didn't make his first appearance until Monday, November 17. According to the website, Santa feeds and entertains the reindeer everyday as the holiday gets closer and closer. You can see the animals anytime but check back at these specific times to see Santa!

WEEKDAYS:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

WEEKENDS
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

Viewers can enjoy the holiday music in the background as they watch the video, which streams 24 hours each day.

There's also a number of other things you can do on the website, which include sending a letter to Santa to get on his 'nice list,' learning about the reindeer's eyesight and love of cold weather, and knowing when to watch Santa Claus load up his sleigh on Christmas Eve.