The Southeastern Conference announced Monday that Alabama's trip to LSU on November 8 will be played in primetime on CBS. 

Following a bye week for each team, the Crimson Tide and Tigers will meet up in another huge matchup between the two programs. The game will kick at 7PM CT on CBS as part of a double header on the network.

This will mark the fourth year in a row that the SEC West rivalry will be played at night. LSU enters off an upset victory over Ole Miss and has the chance to knock off its second-straight #3 ranked team in Baton Rouge.

Here is the rest of the SEC schedule for November 8:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 8, 2014

Georgia at Kentucky, 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT on ESPN

Presbyterian at Ole Miss, 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT on SEC Network

Texas A&M at Auburn, 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT on CBS

UT Martin at Mississippi State, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT on SEC Network

Florida at Vanderbilt, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT on SEC Network

Alabama at LSU, 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT on CBS